Technical Support

Submit and check status on trouble tickets, call us with questions about your account and services or get access to user guides and the support center.

Request a Quote

Please use the escalation levels below only if you have an existing repair ticket that is not being addressed in a timely manner. If you need to open a new repair ticket, please call: (877) 487-8722, option 2.

1st Level: Repair Team – (877) 487-8722

2nd Level: Repair Escalations Email Distribution RROCescalations@tpx.com

3rd Level: Supervisor Repair

Fred Rhodes | frhodes@tpx.com | Office: (213) 223-4226 / Mobile: (310) 956-5271

Nicholas Schmeets | nicholas.schmeets@tpx.com | Office: (213) 225-5285 / Mobile: (805) 432-6919

Brandy Calhoun | bcalhoun@tpx.com | Office: (702) 310-7253 / Mobile: (702) 808-1018

4th Level: Manager Repair

Jesus Solorio | jsolorio@tpx.com| Office: (213) 223-4175 / Mobile: (818) 726-9787

Donna Wilder | dwilder@tpx.com| Office: (702) 316-6520 / Mobile: (702) 499-1851

5th Level: Vice President

Troy Danko | tdanko@tpx.com | Office: (702) 462-7006 / Mobile: (972) 467-5840

6th Level: Chief Operations Supervisor

Russ Shipley | rshipley@tpx.com | Office: (702) 310-7447 / Mobile: (702) 292-6252

Our main point of escalation is: PremierEscalations@tpx.com, which is staffed 24/7, and is the best way to communicate an issue.

1st Level: 24/7 Premier Center

(888) 611-8722, opt. 2 | PremierEscalations@tpx.com

2nd Level: Lead Techs

Ryan Redmer – Swing Lead Tech | Office: (702) 316-6836 | rredmer@tpx.com

3rd Level: Supervisor

Fred Rhodes | Office: (213) 223-4226 / Mobile: (310) 956-5271 | frhodes@tpx.com

4th Level: Manager

Daniel Jensen | Office: (702) 316-6833 / Mobile: (702) 217-0746 | djensen@tpx.com

5th Level: Vice President

Troy Danko | Office: (702) 462-7006 / Mobile: (972) 467-5840 | tdanko@tpx.com

6th Level: Chief Operations Supervisor

Russ Shipley | Office: (702) 310-7447 / Mobile: (702) 292-6252 | rshipley@tpx.com

Our main point of escalation is: UCxEscalations@tpx.com, which is staffed 24/7, and is the best way to communicate an issue.

1st Level: 24/7 UCx Repair Center

(877) 344-7441 | UCxEscalations@tpx.com

2nd Level: 

Anthony DiLiegro | Office: (781) 861-2207 / Mobile: (603) 801-6819 | adiliegro@tpx.com

3rd Level: Vice President

Troy Danko | Office: (702) 462-7006 / Mobile: (972) 467-5840 | tdanko@tpx.com

5th Level: Chief Operations Supervisor

Russ Shipley | Office: (702) 310-7447 / Mobile: (702) 292-6252 | rshipley@tpx.com

The MSx Support team is here for you, for support of MSx services. We provide change management and reparative support for MSX Office 365, Workstations, and Servers. We also provide local area network monitoring, and change management for SD-WAN.

Level 1 – MSx Support 24-Hour Hotline

We encourage follow up of emails and Dash Requests by phone, if the issue is urgent. Any escalations should start with the support group, preferably by phone, to get immediate help from a technician on duty.

1 (800) 495-4249, Option 1 | MSxSupport@tpx.com

Level 2 – Supervisor, MSx Support: Jim Steele

(207) 956-6417 | jsteele@tpx.com

Level 2 – Manager, MSx Support: Bradley Brown

(207) 956-6416 | bmbrown@tpx.com

Level 3 – Senior Director of IT Engineering Delivery: Tyler Dunphy

(207) 956-6406 | tdunphy@tpx.com

Level 4 – Vice President, MSx Managed Services: Jared Martin

(512) 735-7390 | jmartin@tpx.com

Please Note:

Reparative support for SD-WAN is provided by our MS Repair team, paired with support for TPx circuits and OTT circuits that are under a management agreement. They can be reached at 1-800-495-4249, Option 3 from our MSx Support Hotline.

MSx managed firewalls and security products are managed by the MSx Security team. They may be reached at 1-800-495-4249, Option 2 from our MSx Hotline.

The MSx Security Operations Centers are available 24 hours for support of managed firewalls and security services.

Level 1 – MSx Support Hotline

We encourage you to follow up on emails and Dash Requests by phone, if the issue is urgent.

1 (800) 495-4249, Option 2 | MSxSecurity@tpx.com

Level 2 – Supervisor, Security Operations Center: Jesse Heath

(781) 861-2239 | jheath@tpx.com

Level 3 – Director, Security Operations Center: Adam Weber

(213) 225-5266 | adam.weber@tpx.com

Level 4 – Vice President, MSx Managed Services: Jared Martin

(512) 735-7390 | jmartin@tpx.com