Technical Support

Submit and check status on trouble tickets, call us with questions about your account and services or get access to user guides and the support center.

Request Free Consultation

Call Us

24 hours, 7 days a week
(877) 487-8349

If you are a former Tel West customer, you may also reach us at the number below 24 hours, 7 days a week.
(800) 813-3880

UCx Services: (844) 488-2879

Fixed Wireless: (866) 282-9044

Hosted PBX and Cloud Services: (855) 444-8722

Online Support

Submit a Trouble Ticket via OneCentral Customer Portal
Having a technical support issue? Open a new trouble ticket here.

Submit a Trouble Ticket via Dash Customer Portal
Having a technical support issue with UCx? Open a new trouble ticket here.

User Guides
Setup instructions, FAQs, video walkthroughs, and more.

 

1st Level: Repair Team

(877) 487-8722 | RROCescalations@tpx.com

2nd Level: Repair Escalations

(866) 814-8722 | RROCescalations@tpx.com

3rd Level: Supervisor Repair

George Pena | gpena@tpx.com | Office: (702) 310-7304 / Mobile: (702) 219-3701
M – F, 8:30am – 5:30pm PT

Nicholas Schmeets | nicholas.schmeets@tpx.com | Office: (213) 225-5285 / Mobile: (805) 432-6919
M – F, 7am – 4pm PT

Brandy Calhoun | bcalhoun@tpx.com | Office: (702) 310-7253 / Mobile: (702) 808-1018
M – F, 2pm – 11pm PT

4th Level: Manager Repair

Jesus Solorio | jsolorio@tpx.com| Office: (213) 223-4175 / Mobile: (818) 726-9787

Donna Wilder | dwilder@tpx.com| Office: (702) 316-6520 / Mobile: (702) 499-1851

5th Level: Vice President

Troy Danko | tdanko@tpx.com | Office: (702) 462-7006 / Mobile: (972) 467-5840

6th Level: Executive Vice President

Russ Shipley | rshipley@tpx.com | Office: (702) 310-7447 / Mobile: (702) 292-6252

Our main point of escalation is: PremierEscalations@tpx.com, which is staffed 24/7, and is the best way to communicate an issue.

1st Level: 24/7 Premier Center

(888) 611-8722, opt. 2 | PremierEscalations@tpx.com

2nd Level: Lead Techs

Norman Bates – Day Lead Tech | Office: (213) 223-4246 | nbates@tpx.com

Ryan Redmer – Swing Lead Tech | Office: (702) 316-6836 | rredmer@tpx.com

3rd Level: Supervisor

Fred Rhodes | Office: (213) 223-4226 / Mobile: (310) 956-5271 | frhodes@tpx.com

4th Level: Manager

Daniel Jensen | Office: (702) 316-6833 / Mobile: (702) 217-0746 | djensen@tpx.com

5th Level: Director

Mike McGraw | Office: (702) 310-7400 / Mobile: (702) 215-6453 | mmcgraw@tpx.com

6th Level: Vice President

Troy Danko | Office: (702) 462-7006 / Mobile: (972) 467-5840 | tdanko@tpx.com

7th Level: Executive Vice President

Russ Shipley | Office: (702) 310-7447 / Mobile: (702) 292-6252 | rshipley@tpx.com

Our main point of escalation is: UCxEscalations@tpx.com, which is staffed 24/7, and is the best way to communicate an issue.

1st Level: 24/7 UCx Repair Center

(877) 344-7441 | UCxEscalations@tpx.com

2nd Level: Lead Tech

Ian Killpatrick | Office: (781) 861-2261 | ikillpatrick@tpx.com

3rd Level: Supervisor

Andrew Pitts | Office: (781) 861-2216 / Mobile: (603) 254-6987 | apitts@tpx.com

Spencer Cunningham | Office: (339) 222-5482 / Mobile: (978) 491-7153 | scunningham@tpx.com

4th Level: Manager

Jack Hatfield | Office: (781) 861-2215 / Mobile: (603) 978-9144 | jhatfield@tpx.com

5th Level: Director

Mike McGraw | Office: (702) 310-7400 / Mobile: (702) 215-6453 | mmcgraw@tpx.com

6th Level: Vice President

Troy Danko | Office: (702) 462-7006 / Mobile: (972) 467-5840 | tdanko@tpx.com

7th Level: Executive Vice President

Russ Shipley | Office: (702) 310-7447 / Mobile: (702) 292-6252 | rshipley@tpx.com

Are you a former DSCI customer?

Contact Support