Contact us

We're available to help with anything from support to sales and everything in between.

Sales

Phone: (888) 407-9594

Request a Quote

Live Chat with Sales

Billing

Email: CustomerCare@tpx.com

Online Bill Pay

OneCentral Customer Portal

View and pay your bill online, submit and check status on trouble tickets or get detailed billing records.

 

Technical Support

Phone: (877) 487-8722, opt 2

Level 1: Technical Support – Team Direct Line

(877) 487-8722, opt 2 | rrocescalations@tpx.com

Level l: Technical Support for Premier Accounts – Team Direct Line

(888) 611-8722, opt 2 | premierescalations@tpx.com

Level 2: Manager

Jesse Heath-Vincent – (781) 861-2239 (ET) | jheathvincent@tpx.com

Level 2: Manager

Anthony DiLiegro – (781) 861-2207 (ET) | adiliegro@tpx.com

Level 2: Senior Manager

Daniel Jensen – (702) 316-6833 (PT) | djensen@tpx.com

Level 3: Vice President, National Operations

Troy Danko – (702) 462-7006 | tdanko@tpx.com

 

Service Delivery

Email: servicedelivery@tpx.com

Provisioning for UCx and MSx

Tyler Dunphy – Senior Director, Service Delivery
(207) 956-6406 (ET) | tdunphy@tpx.com

Joel Kappes – Senior Vice President, Service Delivery
(339) 215-2005 (ET) | joel.kappes@tpx.com

Project and Order Management

Scott Rogers – Director, Premier Accounts
(929) 777-7266 (PT) | srogers@tpx.com

Yvette Barreto – Director, Channel and Agent Accounts
(213) 223-4114 (PT) | ybarreto@tpx.com

Joel Kappes – Senior Vice President, Service Delivery
(339) 215-2005 (ET) | joel.kappes@tpx.com

Customer Disconnects, Porting and Toll-free

Kim Harrison – Vice President, Service Delivery Operations
(213) 213-3150 (PT) | kharrison@tpx.com

Joel Kappes – Senior Vice President, Service Delivery
(339) 215-2005 (ET) | joel.kappes@tpx.com

 

Additional Support

Fraud Department: (866) 839-8545
Toll Fraud, call Annoyance, non urgent Subpoena Compliance support for law enforcement.

For law enforcement, send subpoenas and court orders to: SubpoenasManagement@tpx.com.

Wholesale Services: (866) 871-7673

Exigent Circumstance (Emergency) for Law Enforcement:  (877) 487-8349, option 2

Internet Abuse Complaints: (877) 702-2873

 

Online Support

Submit a Trouble Ticket via Dash Customer Web Portal
Non-urgent customer service requests (such as Move, Add, and Change orders) or UCx/MSx technical support may be submitted through the Dash Customer Web Portal. If you don’t have access to Dash, register for an account.

User Guides
Setup instructions, FAQs, video walkthroughs, and more via the online support center.

Need help with something else?

Have a sales inquiry?  Or would like to provide us feedback? Let us know what we can help you with and we’ll follow up with you shortly.