TPx Support Center

Collaborate Rooms

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Collaborate Menu
  4. Collaborate Rooms

If you have the UCx Collaborate service, you can use the UCx Web Portal to manage your collaboration rooms.

There are two types of collaboration rooms available to you:

  • My Room is your default collaboration room. It cannot be deleted.
  • You can create and manage Project Rooms as needed. A Project Room can be scheduled or reservationless (with no specified start or end time).

Access the Collaborate Rooms Page

The Collaborate Rooms page of the UCx Web Portal displays information about the bridge you use for your UCx Collaborate sessions and lists your collaboration rooms. From this page you can create and modify Project Rooms, and modify My Room settings.

  1. Log in to voice.dscicorp.com.
  2. Click Collaborate on the left-hand menu.
  3. On the Collaborate page, click Collaborate Rooms.
  4. The Collaborate Rooms page opens.

NOTE: TPx does not currently support the “Instant Room” feature noted on this page.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

TPx Communications

Request a Consulation