TPx Support Center

Upgrades to Call Center Client

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Call Center Client Administration
  4. Upgrades to Call Center Client

TPx regularly updates the Call Center Client to introduce new features. As your company’s administrator, you will be notified of these upgrades and when they are scheduled to occur.

After TPx performs a software update to Call Center, existing custom profiles and user settings will remain intact. Users may need to re-confirm and save their profile settings and preferences during the next session following the upgrade.

In some cases, users may need to clear their browser cache after an upgrade for the application to work properly. Click here for a PDF-format quick reference guide on how to clear the cache and cookies in three common browsers, as well as how to clear the Java cache.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

TPx Communications

Request a Consulation